skip to Main Content
Phone: 256-726-9871 - Email:

IACP 2014 Awards

International Association of Culinary Professionals
2014 IACP Awards

The IACP Awards consist of eight separate categories, reflecting the full range of talent within IACP membership and the culinary industry.  The International Association of Culinary Professionals (IACP) recognized C.C. Fridlin with the 2014 Volunteer of the Year Award at the annual conference in Chicago.

This award is for an IACP member who has demonstrated extraordinary commitment and leadership to the association by giving of their time and talents to the betterment of the association.  C.C. currently serves as the Chair of the Cooking Schools and Teachers Interest Section.  He also planned a special focus conference last fall in Atlanta with speakers Deborah Duchon, Shirley Corriher and Ron Wolf. The conference also featured food from local suppliers including H&F Bakery, The Spotted Trotter and That Pie Place.

 C.C. teaches culinary classes in Huntsville, AL and has been a member of the IACP for over 10 years.
For more information on the IACP Awards Winners including Cookbook and Bert Greene Awards, click here.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top